H. Timm Elektronik GmbH

Humboldtstraße 29 / 21509 Glinde
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 0
Fax: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 39
E-Mail: info@timm-elektronik.de

We’re here for you!

For immediate assistance regarding offers and sales or technical advice, please call or email us.
Our team will be glad to assist you.

Timm Elektronik contact head of international sales manager Alexander Zelck

Dr. Alexander Zelck

Head of International Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 31
E-Mail: zelck@timm-elektronik.de
 

Timm Elektronik Kontakt Vertrieb Auftragsabwicklung Inga Klemmer

Inga Klemmer

Sales & Order Processing
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 33
E-Mail: klemmer@timm-elektronik.de
 

Timm Elektronik Kontakt Technischer Support Qualitätsmanagement Andreas Brückner

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Brückner

Technical Support & Quality Management
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 35
E-Mail: brueckner@timm-elektronik.de
 

Andreas Pickuth Timm Elektronik Vertrieb

Dr. Andreas Pickuth

Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 34
E-Mail: pickuth@timm-elektronik.de
 

Yi Chen Vertrieb Timm Elektronik

Yi Chen

Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 36
E-Mail: chen@timm-elektronik.de
  

Your Russian Contact Persons

Тимм Электроник

Maria Lysenko

Representative Russian Federation
Mobile: +7 919 774 87 62
E-Mail: mascha.lysenko@gmail.com
  

Тимм Электроник

Alexander Beschastnov

Representative Eurasian Economic Union
Mobile: +7 929 977 22 64
E-Mail: beschastnov@timm-elektronik.de
  

Jobs & Career

Are you looking for a long-term career perspective? Apply now!

You can find more information about vacancies at Timm Elektronik here:

Career
Timm Elektronik career contact personnel department Sandra Boyens

Sandra Boyens

Human Resources Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 40 248 35 63 – 21
E-Mail: boyens@timm-elektronik.de